Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

God's Lo​ve ​Song Ministries

Events


What a pleasure it is to partner with God in discipling His people to become masterful handlers of the Word of God!

See our upcoming events below.

If you would like to request Prophetess Free to minister at your church, organization, or gathering, 

email us at events@Godslovesongministries.com

To support GLSM financially, click here.



Join Us For these Power-Packed Events

You won't want to miss!!!


SUN

Aug 29

2021

Interview on Daily Spark Radio with Dr. Angela Chester

Discussing my book, Beyond Salvation: The Art of Receiving God's Promises

Time:

5 am PT   |   7 am CT   |  8 am ET   |  3 pm EAT


SAT

Sept 18

2021

Beyond Salvation: Redefining Eternity as You Know It

With Pastor True Lafayette and Prophetess Katherine Free

Time:

10 am PT   |   12 pm CT  |  1 pm ET  |  8 pm EAT

Connect on FB:

@TrueFreeLove

or via Zoom at:

or here, at GLSM Eternity Chats

SAT

Oct 16

2021

Beyond Salvation: Redefining Eternity as You Know It

With Pastor True Lafayette and Prophetess Katherine Free

Time:

10 am PT   |   12 pm CT  |  1 pm ET  |  8 pm EAT

Connect on FB:

@TrueFreeLove

or via Zoom at:

or here, at GLSM Eternity Chats

SAT

Nov 20

2021

Beyond Salvation: Redefining Eternity as You Know It

With Pastor True Lafayette and Prophetess Katherine Free

Time:

10 am PST   |   12 pm CST  |  1 pm EST  |  9 pm EAT

Connect on FB:

@TrueFreeLove

or via Zoom at:

or here, at GLSM Eternity Chats

SAT

Dec 18

2021

Beyond Salvation: Redefining Eternity as You Know It

With Pastor True Lafayette and Prophetess Katherine Free

Time:

10 am PST   |   12 pm CST  |  1 pm EST  |  9 pm EAT

Connect on FB:

@TrueFreeLove

or via Zoom at:

or here, at GLSM Eternity Chats


Give