Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

God's Lo​ve ​Song Ministries

Eternity Chats

with Prophetess Katherine Free & Apostle True Lafayette


Give


Watch the FB Live Every Third Saturday

Right Here! 

10:00 am PT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

Missed the live session? Re-plays posted below.

Beyond Salvation: Re-Defining Eternity As You Know It

Teachings are inspired by Prophetess Free's book "Beyond Salvation: The Art of Receiving God's Promises

and are based on the Holy Bible.

Beyond Salvation (Ep. 1): 
Redefining Eternity as You Know It
 (10/10/2020)

Beyond Salvation (Ep. 2): 

A Relationship with Our Loving Heavenly Father

 (2/20/21)

Beyond Salvation (Ep. 3): 

Salvation vs. Religion 

(3/20/21)

Beyond Salvation (Ep. 4): 

Fear and Love Cannot Occupy the Same Space

 (4/17/21)

Beyond Salvation (Ep. 5): 

Enter Into the Rest of God

 (5/15/21)


Beyond Salvation (Ep.6):

 Why do People go to Hell - Part 1

 (6/19/21)


Give

0